Skull and Beard Society – Lone Star Lodge – Chapter No. 3

These Brothers raised our flag on September 1st 2018 and have the honour of having voted Officers into seats.

2018 - 2019
Mark Burgess @ President
Ray Russell @ VP
Christopher Harlow @ Secretary
Tom Shute @ Treasurer
Lance Tyson @ Director of Ceremonies
Patrick Duffield @ Historian

Committee members were also appointed by the Chapter President.
Please congratulate this team, which extends far beyond the list of names above!

Texas Chapter holds two Mandatory Meetings per Year with Regular Meetings Every 3 Months

Contact the Chapter Secretary for further details or fill out an Application.